The Embassy is accredited to the European Union, to the Royal Kingdom of Belgium, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and to the Baltic States: Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

The Head of Mission is Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Ethiopia to the Belux, Baltic States and EU Grum Abay.

Read further:

Organigram of the Embassy

Diplomatic Staff