Diplomatic Staff

 

H.E Ambassador  Grum Abay

Special Envoy, Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia to Belgium, Luxembourg and E.U. institutions

 +32 2 771 32 94
ambassador@ethiopianembassy.be

H.E. Ewnetu Bilata Debela

Ambassador, Deputy Head of Mission

 +32 2 771 32 94
ewnetu.bilata@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Gebremichael Gebretsadik

Deputy Head of Mission
in charge of Business, Diaspora and Administration

+32 485 56 24 17 +32 2 771 32 94
gmichael.gtsadik@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Yohannes Abraha

Mr Yohannes Abraha

Minister-Counsellor I
for Political and Public Diplomacy

+32 2 771 32 94 +32 483 59 13 27
yohannes.abraha@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter
Facebook

10834972_1381774348798375_4817409030363029829_o

Mr Tesfaye Tadesse

Minister-Counsellor I
for Business Diplomacy

 +32 2 771 32 94
tesfaye.tadesse@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter

Mr Delil Kedir

Minister-Counsellor
for Political and Public Diplomacy

+32 2 771 32 94
delil.kedir@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter

 

Lalisa

Mr Lalisa Berhanu

Counsellor for the Strategic Partnership with the EP and JPA

+32 2 771 32 94
lalisa.birhanu@ethiopianembassy.be

Mrs Banchamlak

Counsellor I
for Finance and Administration

+32 2 771 32 94
banchamlak.getachew@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Mohammed Woliyu

Counsellor I
for Diaspora Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
mohammed.woliyu@ethiopianembassy.be

Blank

Mr Gebru Gebremichel

First Secretary
for Consular questions

+32 2 771 32 94
gebru.gidey@ethiopianembassy.be

Blank

Mr Robel Shiferaw

First Secretary 
for Economic Cooperation Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
Robel.shiferaw@ethiopianembassy.be

Blank

Mr Biru Alemu

Second Secretary
for Consular Questions

+32 2 771 32 94
birualemu2012@yahoo.com

IMG_8681

Mrs Amelework Shibabaw

Second Secretary
for Finance and Administration

+32 2 771 32 94
amelework.shibabaw@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Tiruneh Bekele

Second Secretary
for IT

+32 2 771 32 94
tiruneh.bekele@ethiopianembassy.be