PM Appoints 10 Officials

Prime Minister Dr Abiy Ahmed has appointed the following officials:

1. Dr Kene’a Yadeta- Minister of Defence

2. Dr Gedion Timothewos –Attorney General

3. Dr Samuel Urkato- Minister of Science and Higher Education

4. Engineer Takele Uma- Minister of Mines and Petroleum

5. Tesfaye Daba- Deputy Attorney General

6. Yohannes Buayalew – Director General of the Ethiopian Foreign Relations Strategic Studies Institute

7. Nigusu Tilahun- Commissioner of Job Creation Commission

8. Engineer Endawek Abte- Deputy Director General of Metals and Engineering Corporation

9. Fekadu Tsega- Deputy Attorney General

10. Prof. Hirut Woldemariam- Social Sector advisor to the Prime Minister with the rank of Minister