Diplomatic Staff

 

H.E. Ambassador Hirut Zemene

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia to Belgium, Luxembourg and E.U. institutions

 +32 2 771 32 94

Mr. Gebremichael Gebretsadik

Deputy Head of Mission
in charge of Business, Diaspora and Administration

+32 485 56 24 17 +32 2 771 32 94

gebremichael.gebretsadik@mfa.gov.et

gmichael.gtsadik@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr. Ayele Lire Jijamo

Minister plenipotentiary

Strategic partnership

 +32 2 771 32 94

ayele.lire@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Merkeb Negash Yimesel

Minister-Counsellor
Strategic partnership

+32 2 771 32 94

merkeb.yimesel@mfa.gov.et

 

Mr. Endalew Nega

Minister Counsellor II
Administration & Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

endalew.nega@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Getu Abebe Mengistu

Minister Counsellor II
Administration & Technical

+3227713294

getu.abebe@mfa.gov.et

Mrs. Alemtsehay Assegie Beyene

Counsellor I
Administration & Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

alemtsehay.assegie@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Beyene Asamere Kelkile

Counsellor II for Diaspora affairs

+3227713294

beyene.asamere@mfa.gov.et

Blank

Mr. Robel Shiferaw

1st Secretary
for Economic Cooperation Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

robel.shiferaw@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Mulatu Balcha Buli

1st secretary

Imgs. and Consular Affairs

+3227633822

mulatu.balcha@mfa.gov.et

 

Mr. Shituneh Minayehu

1st Secretary
Diaspora Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

shituneh.minayehu@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Ayikelkel Birhanu Endale

2nd secretary
Business Diplomacy Affairs

 +32 2 771 32 94

ayikelkel.birhanu@mfa.gov.et

Mrs. Abrehet Mehari Aregawi

3rd secretary

Public Diplomacy and Communication Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

abrehet.mehari@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Esrael Yohannes

3rd secretary

Strategic Partnership

+32 2 771 32 94

esrael.yohannes@mfa.gov.et

Ms. Roman Mesfin Seifu

3rd secretary

Business Diplomacy Affairs

+3227713294

roman.mesfin@mfa.gov.et

IMG_8681

Mrs. Amelework Shibabaw

Exe. Secretary
Administration and Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

amelework.shibabaw@ethiopianembassy.be