Diplomatic Staff

 

H.E. Ambassador Hirut Zemene

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia to Belgium, Luxembourg and E.U. institutions

 +32 2 771 32 94

 

Deputy Head of Mission
in charge of Business, Diaspora and Administration

+32 2 771 32 94

Mr. Beryihun Degu

Minister plenipotentiary

Diaspora Affairs

 +32 2 771 32 94

Mr. Endalew Nega

Minister Counsellor II
Administration & Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

endalew.nega@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Getu Abebe Mengistu

Minister Counsellor II
Administration & Technical

+32 2 771 32 94

getu.abebe@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Eshetu Legese

Minster counsellor ll

Investment and Technology transfer

+32 2 771 32 94

eshetu.legese@mfa.gov.et

Blank

Mr. Robel Shiferaw

1st Secretary
for Economic Cooperation Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

robel.shiferaw@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Shituneh Minayehu

1st Secretary
Diaspora Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

shituneh.minayehu@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Ayikelkel Birhanu Endale

2nd secretary
Foreign Trade & Tourism Promotion

 +32 2 771 32 94

ayikelkel.birhanu@mfa.gov.et

Mrs. Abrehet Mehari Aregawi

2nd Secretary

Public Diplomacy and Communication Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

abrehet.mehari@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Esrael Yohannes

2nd Secretary

Strategic Partnership

+32 2 771 32 94

esrael.yohannes@mfa.gov.et

 

Ms. Senayit Niguse

Exe. Secretary
Administration and Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

senayit.niguse@ethiopianembassy.be