Diplomatic Staff

 

H.E Ambassador  Grum Abay

Special Envoy, Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia to Belgium, Luxembourg and E.U. institutions

 +32 2 771 32 94
ambassador@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Gebremichael Gebretsadik

Deputy Head of Mission
in charge of Business, Diaspora and Administration

+32 485 56 24 17 +32 2 771 32 94
gmichael.gtsadik@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Ayele Lire Jijamo

Minister plenipotentiary

Strategic partnership

 +32 2 771 32 94

ayele.jijamo@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Merkeb Negash Yimesel

Minister-Counsellor
Strategic partnership

+32 2 771 32 94

merkeb.yimesel@mfa.gov.et

 

Mr Ayikelkel Birhanu Endale

2nd secretary
Business Diplomacy Affairs

 +32 2 771 32 94

ayikelkel.birhanu@ethiopianembassy.be

Mrs Abrehet Mehari Aregawi

3rd secretary

Public Diplomacy and Communication Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
abrehet@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Esrael Yohannes

3rd secretary

Strategic Partnership

+32 2 771 32 94

esrayzk@gmail.com

Mrs Banchamlak

Counsellor I
for Finance and Administration

+32 2 771 32 94
banchamlak.getachew@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Beyene Asamere Kelkile

Counsellor II for Diaspora affairs

+3227713294

beyeneasamere@gmail.com

Ms Roman Mesfin Seifu

3rd secretary

Business Diplomacy Affairs

+3227713294

romanmes70@gmail.com

Blank

Mr Robel Shiferaw

First Secretary
for Economic Cooperation Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
Robel.shiferaw@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Mulatu Balcha Buli

1st secretary

Imgs. and Consular Affairs

+3227633822

mulatubalcha95640@gmail.com

 

IMG_8681

Mrs Amelework Shibabaw

Exe. Secretary
Administration and Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

amebrook15@gmail.com

Mrs Alemtsehay Assegie Beyene

Counsellor I
Administration & Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

alemtsehay1981@gmail.com

Mr Shituneh Minayehu

1st Secretary
Diaspora Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94

shituneh2011@gmail.com

Mr Endalew Nega

Minister Counsellor II
Administration & Finance

+32 2 771 32 94

endnega@gmail.com